Final Report: IBEW 21: 2021 Officer Election

MK Election Services, LLC: Election 1402101 Report Date: 06/29/21 10:35 AM

> President - Business Manager & Financial Secretary and by virtue of office; Delegate to CCC-1, TCC-3, TCC-4, T-3, T-5, T-7 & 40th IBEW International Convention

Paul Wright

Elected

Vice President Bill Henne

Elected

Recording Secretary Bob Przybylinski

Elected

Treasurer

Heather Brown

Elected

40th IBEW International Convention Delegate At Large	
Heather Brown	Elected
Bob Przybylinski	Elected
Bill Henne	Elected
Cleveland "CJ" Johnson	Elected
Grace Rivera	Elected
Jackie Cheeseman-Dorroug	Elected
Byron Bonham III	Elected
Steve Bauer	Elected
Sue Elder	Elected
Dave Webster	
John Dolsen	
Devon S. Jennings	
Jim Locke	
Scott Langlo	
Cedric Wouldfolk	
April Lynumn	
Debbie Bullock Cannon	
Ed Lauer	

Scott L. Klapper Andrew Hill Eric Prince Richard Browne Antonio Mingo Jason Higgins Marlon E. Lacey

Delegate to SC-T3 (AT&T) (Vote for up to 2)	
Bill Henne	Elected
Bob Przybylinski	Elected
Heather Brown	
Byron Bonham III	
Cleveland "CJ" Johnson	
Dave Webster	
Richard Browne	

Delegate to CCC (Comcast) (Vote for 1) Roy Cooley

Elected

Unit Chairman-Unit #1 (Vote for 1) [No nominee]

Recorder-Unit #1 (Vote for 1) Stephanie McBay

Elected

Executive Board Member Unit #1 (Vote for 1) Cedric Wouldfolk Elected

Unit Chairman-Unit #2 (Vote for 1) Antonio Mingo

Elected

Recorder-Unit #2 (Vote for 1) Rodney McCraw

Elected

Executive Board Member Unit #2 (Vote for 1) Devon S. Jennings Elected

Unit Chairman-Unit #3 (Vote for 1) Ed Lauer Elected

Recorder-Unit #3 (Vote for 1) Jackie Cheeseman-Dorrough Elected

Executive Board Member Unit #3 (Vote for 1) Jim Locke Elected

Unit Chairman-Unit #4 (Vote for 1) Sue Elder

Elected

Recorder-Unit #4 (Vote for 1) Derek Devers

Elected

Executive Board Member Unit #4 (Vote for 1) Sue Elder Elected

Unit Chairman-Unit #5 (Vote for 1) Jason Higgins

Elected

Recorder-Unit #5 (Vote for 1) [No nominee]

Executive Board Member Unit #5 (Vote for 1) Jason Higgins

Unit Chairman-Unit #6 (Vote for 1)76.92% - ElectedEric Prince76.92% - ElectedMichael Shipman23.08%

Recorder-Unit #6 (Vote for 1) Christopher F. Lechocki

Executive Board Member Unit #6 (Vote for 1) Tim Strutz Elected

Unit Chairman-Unit #7 (Vote for 1) Dan Cunningham

Elected

Elected

Recorder-Unit #7 (Vote for 1) Bryan Smith

Elected

Executive Board Member Unit #7 (Vote for 1) Steve Bauer Elected

End of Report